Saga of My Life

Hello everyone! Being 1/4 Swedish, I come from a long line of epic storytellers. I remember growing up listening to family stories and being completely engrossed. After growing up, I tried my hand in telling epic stories, but they never really had that kick. I thought maybe my life just wasn’t that interesting. Now I realize, I just wasn’t telling them right!

So I’m proud to present the Saga of My Life. In this series, I’ll be telling true stories from my life with a bit of an epic twist. Expect lots of gratuitous exaggeration and excitement in true Viking fashion! I hope that when my kids hear these stories one day that they’ll be just as fascinated as I was growing up. So move over Beowulf, there’s a new epic in town!

Leave a Reply

