The Avid Author’s Guide to a Better Write

img_9481

Hello everyone! Today I’m starting a series called The Avid Author’s Guide to a Better Write. In this series I will be discussing the typical problems that plague writers and what I have found that helps to conquer these problems. I’ll try to be as to-the-point as possible in my approach so that you can spend less time reading my blog and more time creating! A more in-depth analysis of each point will be available later through Patreon along with some examples, my brainstorming process, and writing exercises. If you have a particular problem that you’d like help with, please, leave a comment explaining your problem and I will address it in a future post.  So here’s to crushing all that stands in the way of your writing. For glory!

One thought on “The Avid Author’s Guide to a Better Write

  1. Pingback: The Avid Author’s Guide to a Better Write: I Can’t Finish Anything! – Tyler M Deal

Leave a Reply

