Lit of the Lost!

Hello everyone! I’ve just recently discovered long lost writings of an ancient author buried within the ruins of… Okay, actually, I found some old notebooks of stuff I wrote a long time ago. They were in a box. So without further ado… bum bum bum… I present to you Lit of the Lost! In this series, I’ll be posting excerpts from among the stories and poems that I find. That way all of you can enjoy these forgotten treasures and willfully hidden bits of burnt toast I used to call writing! Enjoy!

One thought on “Lit of the Lost!

  1. Pingback: Lit of the Lost-Otter Cap’n’s Ditty – Tyler M Deal

Leave a Reply

