Insomnia

How did they figure out how to make marshmallows?
Isn’t it from a plant?
Why do they call it a power plant?
Why’d they need mercury to make hats?
Where can I buy a decorative belt buckle?
Why do they only fill chip bags up halfway?
Why not make the bag smaller?
Doesn’t that seem wasteful?
Did I turn off the oven?
Does anybody else cook for themselves?
I wonder if any restaurants are open right now?
I wonder if anyone’s tried that new Chinese place?
Is China still communist?
Didn’t that one house have a red door?
What time is it?
I wish I could get to sleep.


© Tyler M Deal. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

